Next to the coding stuff I would like to share at least part of my way of working, source of the motivation and positive approach to do things with pleasure.

Quote from the title perfectly describes the first state that I strongly negate: routine

I will not write about Comfort Zone or any other psychological theories. Internet is full of such (interesting) things, I just want to say something personal that a lot of people who knows me heard many times:

If you feel to comfortable in some area of your life – change this now!

Routine kills creativity and stops progress. Comfort is good, because it allows to focus on current subjects and work without a rush, but there is a thin line between routine and every day excitement.

Photo source: http://www.expatglobalventures.com/

