From few days, even weeks I didn’t wrote new post. This state is a result of my 2 weeks holiday break.

The sponsors of my family trip were: Wizzair and Airbnb.

I’m strongly recommend services such as Airbnb instead of standard hotel. Additionally if you are going to Rome and would like to feel Italian style of life in the centre of the city I recommend My Darling Clementina apartment. Francesco is a great and helpful host!

I can’t share the same great feeling with the airline, exactly with the Rome Flumicino airport. Our return flight was delayed 2 hours because Wizzair airplane was on time but airport service had problem with handling their plane. Lack of information on airport was quite big and we were not alone with such situation.

Few photos from sunny Rome 🙂

Colosseum_insideForo RomanoRome_streetRome PantheonRuinsSpain_stepsVatican city

